Traci Tyne Hilton – Good, Clean, Murder: A Plain Jane Mystery, Book 1 (audiobook)

Note: This is not a free review copy.

This was my introduction to Christian fiction. In the book a young lady named Jane comes upon the death of two of her clients and from then the story slowly turns into the let’s-solve-the-murder thing. Jane goes through various character changes and a number of other things happen to her. I really wouldn’t want to give away too much if you want to read it. 🙂

I liked the book. Some of my expectations went unfulfilled, but that doesn’t mean my story would’ve been better. If you know that you expect a mystery with a little romance than you will be fine. I guess I was looking out for something more grandiose, something more epic. It’s a light read, it won’t keep you on the edge of your seat, but you will enjoy it.

This entry was posted in Fiction and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.