Rami Kivisalo – The Red Scorpion

Note: This is not a free review copy. I purchased this from my own money.

rami

This is the autobiography of the author who was a criminal, a highly valued associate of the Russian mafia, a professional of snake kung-fu, and a drug dealer and illegal arms trader who became a Christian. Okay this guy was a professional let’s be honest. I will do my best not to give away any spoilers. This book chronicles how the author got into such things and how he got into the deeper and deeper. It also provides teaching on demonic oppression from first-hand experience. This story is very interesting and exciting, and I doubt that you will be able to put this one down.

I really loved this book. Nowadays even in the Christian book market there are biographies which are just boring or lack potential to glorify God on a high level. That’s not the case with this book. It’s very entertaining; you will laugh and you will cry many times, no matter how unemotional you may happen to be. I strongly recommend this book to anyone as this one will hold the interest of anyonereally. It has taught me a lot of things, e. g. a lot of thankfulness. This is truly one book that you shouldn’t miss while here on Earth! : )

This entry was posted in Non-fiction Biography/autobiography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.