Ron Phillips – Unexplained Mysteries of Heaven and Earth

Note: This is not a free review copy. I purchased this from my own money.

philiph

In this book Phillips deals with the title of the book really. There are about 20 mysteries in this book which the author explains. The title could be a little deceptive to Christians. All of these are mysteries indeed to unbelievers, but not all are mysteries to Christians. I would say that half of these mysteries were no mystery to me but a repetition of what I know and as a Christian this will apply to you as well to a certain degree. I would say that there are 8-12 mysteries in this which are really mysteries to Christians as well. Phillips mostly uses Scripture and scientific evidence to prove his point and he does it very well.

I received many anointed revelations from this book. I really loved it. Many of these were eye openers for me and will be to you as well! Although this book is more about revelation knowledge and not so much about practical application, it will provide you with plenty of practical points that will truly change your life for the better. This book is exciting! Some chapters I read at an increased speed (not being able to grasp everything) because it made me so curious about the mystery. I will definitely read this one again a few times.

I highly recommend this book to anyone. The reason for that is that this will hold the interest of the unbeliever as well, even if he/she may not agree, it will be very exciting to them as well.

Shoot us a question you have about this book!

This entry was posted in Non-fiction Teaching/Scriptural treatise and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.